LMC Speed Championship Supported by interconnect/it
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Championship Calendar

Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship

Championship Rounds for 2017:

Round Date Venue Event Club
1 April 1st Anglesey Sprint LDMC
2 2nd Anglesey Sprint LDMC
3 22nd Aintree Sprint LMC
4 April 29th Anglesey Sprint MGCC
5 30th Anglesey Sprint MGCC
6 May 14th Scammonden Hillclimb MGCC
7 21st Three Sisters Sprint LDMC
8 29th Blyton Sprint YMC
9 June 4th Harewood Hillclimb BARC (Yorks)
10 10th Barbon Hillclimb LMC
11 24th Aintree Sprint LMC
12 July 1st Barbon Hillclimb LMC
13 2nd Curborough Sprint NSCC
14 8th Blyton Sprint WSCC
15 9th Blyton Sprint WSCC
16 16th Scammonden Hillclimb Mid Cheshire MC
17  30th Three Sisters Sprint LDMC
18 August 12th Scammonden Hillclimb Pendle DMC
19 27th Harewood Hillclimb BARC (Yorks)
20 September 2nd Aintree Sprint LMC
21 3rd Three Sisters Sprint LDMC
22 30th Blyton Sprint LDMC
23 October 14th Anglesey Sprint LDMC
24 15th Anglesey Sprint LDMC

All rounds have been confirmed

Note that round 19 at Harewood  is now on the 27th August not the 28th

Click here to print the 2017 calendar

25th November 2017: End of season Dinner and Awards Presentation at Woolton Golf Club, Liverpool (by invitation, details later in the year.)

Updated: 20/2/2017