LMC Speed Championship is supported by interconnect/it
Random header image... Refresh for more!

2015 Championship Regulations

Championship Regulations have been received from the printers and are being sent out to all the 2014 registrations either with your 2015 LMC Membership card or by post to those who have not yet renewed and Chester MC members registered in 2014.

I am waiting for Chester MC to collect booklets.

They will be available online at the weekend or early next week.

In the meantime the 2015 Rounds are listed below

Championship Rounds for 2015

Round    Date             Event Type      Venue                       Organising Club

  1. April 12th        Sprint         Three Sisters              Longton & DMC
  2. April 25th          Sprint              Aintree              Liverpool Motor Club
  3. May 2nd             Sprint             Anglesey                     MGCC
  4. May 3rd             Sprint             Anglesey                     MGCC
  5. May 17th           Sprint           Blyton (2.7ml)  Mini Drivers Association
  6. June 13th        Hillclimb         Barbon                Liverpool Motor Club
  7. June 14th          Sprint              Anglesey               Chester Motor Club
  8. June 27th         Sprint               Aintree              Liverpool Motor Club
  9. July 4th             Hillclimb          Barbon             Liverpool Motor Club
  10. July 5th              Sprint             Three Sisters     Longton & DMC
  11. July 11th            Sprint             Blyton                      Westfield Sports Car Club
  12. July 12th           Sprint              Blyton                       Westfield Sports Car Club
  13. August 1st        Sprint              Three Sisters               Longton & DMC
  14. August 2nd      Sprint             Three Sisters                Chester M C / Lancs
  15. August 8th      Hillclimb        Loton Park       Hagley & District Light Car Club
  16. August 9th      Hillclimb        Loton Park       Hagley & District Light Car Club
  17. August 16th    Hillclimb        Olivers Mount             Auto 66
  18. August 30th    Hillclimb         Harewood             BARC (Yorkshire Centre)
  19. Sept 5th              Sprint                Aintree           Liverpool Motor Club
  20. Sept 6th          Sprint                Anglesey                         MGCC
  21. Sept 12th        Sprint               Thoresby Park         Nottingham Sports Car Club
  22. Sept 13th       Sprint                Thoresby Park         Nottingham Sports Car Club


  • Post a comment

    Threaded commenting powered by interconnect/it code.