LMC Speed Championship is supported by interconnect/it
Random header image... Refresh for more!

The 2023 LMC Speed Championship Results are now Final

Here are the final results of the 2023 LMC Speed Championship:-

2023 Speed Championship Results
2023 Speed Championship Time Card

Congratulations go to our award winners:-

Division 1:

1st  Overall – Ian Butcher (Class 1B)
2nd Overall – Matt Bramall (Class 2A)
3rd Overall – Nigel Fox (Class 2B)

1st in Class 1B – Russell Thorpe
1st in Class 2A – Chris Bramall
1st in Class 3H – Chris Boyd

Division 2:

1st  Overall – Nigel Trundle (Class 1D)
2nd Overall – Phil Perks (Class 5B)
3rd Overall – David Everett (Class 1E)

1st in Class 1B – Michael Wiggins
1st in Class 1D – Lee Earley
1st in Class 1E – David Gallimore
1st in Class 3B – Warren Reece

Classic Cars:

1st in Classic Road Cars – Alan Wilson

(The overall winners in each division do not also receive an award for their class, the class award goes to the second-placed driver.
There need to be two drivers registered for a class for there to be a first-in-class award)

Once again, each division has been won by a very slim margin with a healthy level of competition amongst the 30 drivers that registered this year.

There are some great performances elsewhere in the classes too; you can find individual results for each contender by selecting the Results link above.

We hope you all had a great year’s motorsport and will join us at our End of Season Dinner and Awards Presentation on 25th November.

See HERE for more information and to book. (Applications close 18th November).

  • Post a comment

    Threaded commenting powered by interconnect/it code.