2017 Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship AWARDS

Class Awards

| | <u>Class</u> | Position | Driver | <u>Car</u> |
|-----------------------|---|---|---|---|
| Division 2 | SB Standard Roadgoing Production 1B Roadgoing Production 1C Saloon Cars over 2000cc 1D Sports Cars up to 2000cc 1D Sports Cars up to 2000cc 1E Sports Cars over 2000cc 3B Modified Saloon Car up to 2000cc 5B Formula Ford 1600 Racing Car | 1st 1st 2nd 1st 1st 1st 1st | Fraser Halliwell John Earley Graham Kearsley Phil Howarth Peter Brown Cristiaan Frickel John Moxham Phil Perks | Honda Type R Renault Cleo Subaru Impreza Mazda MX5 Mazda MX5 Mazda MX5 Peugeot 205 Gti Royale RP26 |
| Division 1 | 1B Roadgoing Production | 1st | Russell Thorpe | Renault 5 GT |
| | 5A Racing Cars up to 1100cc | 1st | Eve Whitehead | RSB 8 |
| <u>Classic Awards</u> | 1F Classic Roadgoing Car | 1st | David Smithies | NSU Prinz 1000 |
| | 1F Classic Race Car | 1st | Phil Perks | Royale RP26 |
| <u>Top 10</u> | 3B Modified Saloon Car up to 2000cc | 3rd | Andy Larton | Peugeot 106 |
| | 5E Racing Cars over 2000cc | 2nd | John Graham | Gould GR55B |
| | 2B Roadgoing Kit Car over1700cc | 1st | Nigel Fox | Caterham 7 |
| Overall Awards | | | | |
| Division 2 | 1D Sports Cars up to 2000cc | 3rd | David Brown | Mazda MX5 |
| | 3B Modified Saloon Cars up to 2000cc | 2nd | Phil Caza | Ford Fiesta ST |
| | 1B Roadgoing Production | 1st | Keith Minshull | Peugeot Rallye |
| <u>Division 1</u> | 5B Formula Ford 1600 Racing Car | 3rd | Geoff Ward | Swift SC 93F |
| | 2B Roadgoing Kit Car over 1700cc | 2nd | Nigel Fox | Caterham 7 |
| | 3B Modified Saloon Car up to 2000cc | 1st | Andrew Larton | Peugeot 106 |