2018 Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship Awards

Class Awards

	<u>Class</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Driver</u>	<u>Car</u>
Division 2	1B Roadgoing Production	2nd	Fraser Halliwell	Honda Civic Type R
	1B Roadgoing Production	1st	John Earley	Renault Cleo
	1D Sports Cars up to 2000cc	2nd	Paul Neil	MG Midget
	1D Sports Cars up to 2000cc	1st	Phil Howarth	Mazda MX5
	5A Racing Cars up to 1100cc	1st	Peter Brogden	Jedi 600
	5B Formula Ford 1600 Racing Car	1st	Peter Ibbotson	Sparton FF81
	5D Racing Cars Cars over 1600cc up to 2000cc	1st	Jonathan Baines	Royale RP 30
Division 1	1B Roadgoing Production	1st	Ian Butcher	Honda Integra DC2
	2A Road-going Kit, Replica & Spaceframed Cars up to 1700cc (car derived engines)	1st	Bill Stevenson	Westfield SE
	5A Racing Cars up to 1100cc	1st	Craig Powers	OMS 2000M
Classic Awards	Classic Road-going Cars	1st	Paul Neil	MG Midget
	Classic Racing Cars	1st	Phil Perks	Royale RP26
Overall Awards				
Division 2	3B Modified Saloon Cars up to 2000cc	3rd	Phil Caza	Ford Fiesta ST
<u> </u>	1E Sports Cars over 2000cc	2nd	Rob Tonge	Audi TT
	5A Racing Cars up to 1100cc	1st	David Tatham	Terrapin M41A
Division 1	1B Modified Saloon Car up to 2000cc	3rd	Russel Thorpe	Renault 5GT Turbo
	5B Formula Ford 1600 Racing Car	2nd	Geoff Ward	Swift SC 93F
	Road-going Kit, Replica & Spaceframed Cars over 1700c (car derived engines)	1st	Nigel Fox	Caterham 7