## Chester & Liverpool Motor Clubs' Speed Championship 2013 Awards

1<sup>st</sup>

2<sup>nd</sup> 3<sup>rd</sup>

Trophy + £100 Trophy + £70 Trophy + £30

Overall									
Division 1  1	The Unicorn Inn Trophy and Replica The Hanover House Support Services Trophy and Replica Trophy and Replica The Byrne Hire Services Trophy and Replica The Peter Leger-Lomas Trophy and Replica Trophy and Replica	Andrew Larton Martin Rowe Eve Whitehead  David Ormerod Jnr Alan Sawyer Phil Caza							
Chester MC Members									
<b>Division 1</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	The Spitfire Fly Past Trophy and Replica The Broughton Wings Sports and Social Club Trophy and Replica An Award	Roger Fish Paul Webb David C Williams							
<b>Division 2</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	The Almond and Parkinson Memorial Trophy and Replica The Gordon Stratton Trophy and replica An Award	Stuart Tranter Mike McGoun David Ormerod Snr							
Liverpool MC Members									
<b>Division 1</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	The Liverpool/New York Trophy and Replica The John Harden Trophy and Replica An Award	John Graham Russell Thorpe Robby Birrell							
<b>Division 2</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> 2 <sup>nd</sup> 3 <sup>rd</sup>	The Presidents Trophy and Replica The Don Robinson Trophy and Replica An award	Keith Minshall Phil Perks Keith Calder							
Classic Roadgoing Car Championship									
1 <sup>st</sup>	The Concerto Support Services Trophy & Replica	Les Procter							
Classic Racing Car Championship									
1 <sup>st</sup>	The Martin Pratt Trophy & Replica	Phil Perks							
Top Ten Challenge									

John Graham

Robbie Birrell Peter Brogden

## **Class Awards**

	Division 1			Division 2		
Class	1 <sup>st</sup> in Class	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Class		1 <sup>st</sup> in Class	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Class	3 <sup>rd</sup> in Class
SA						
SB	Bob Beaden			Bob Jones		
1A				David Smithies		
1B	Steve Price			John Earley		
1C	Karl Wilson					
1D	Rob Holt					
2A						
2B				Andrew Lowe		
2D				Sam Binfield		
3A				Louisa Davies		
3B	John Moxham	Graham Briscoe		William Jarman	Angela Jones	Colin Price
3E				Bob Binfield		
4A				Stuart Nelson		
4B				Stephen Davies		
5A	Barry Whitehead					
5B	Geoff Ward			Graham Barron		
5C				Peter Brogden		